Kerala HSE Time Table 2016

The HSC Exam in Kerala is known for its Kerala HSE Time Table 2016. This exam is conducted by The Kerala Board of Higher Secondary Education (KBHSE) once in a year. Applicants applied for the examination must download their hall ticket from the official website Kerala HSC exam is conducted every year in the month of March for all regular and vocational, private and reappearing students. Kerala 12th Result 2016 will be announced on last week of May, 2016 on board official site. The timing for the test will be from 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm respectively. Every year lakhs of students apply for the examination and Kerala board provides time table 1 month before the exam which helps the students preparing for the exams. Complete details about exam schedule and dates are available in the following table

Kerala Board 12th Class Time table 2015-2016

Day Date Time Subject
Monday 9-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Malayalam
Tuesday 10-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 4.30 pm English

Wednesday 11-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Physics
Thursday 12-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 4.30 pm Humanities
Monday 16-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Chemistry
Tuesday 17-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 4.30 pm Mathematics

Wednesday 18-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Mechanical Engineering/Computer Science & IT (IHRD)
Thursday 19-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Electrical Engineering / Electrical Technology II (IHRD)
Saturday 21-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 5.00 pm Engineering Drawing
1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Biology (IHRD)
Monday 23-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Trade Theory (16 Paper shown below separately-Annexure E) Electronics II ( TradeTheory)(IHRD)
Tuesday 24-Mar-15 1.45 pm to 3.00 pm Information Technology (Theory examination only to private candidates. Regarding regular candidates it will be conducted before the commencement of public examination.)


Facebook Comments