Karnataka PGCET 2015 MCA Syllabus

Karnataka PGCET 2015 exam is popularly known as Karnataka Post Graduate Common Entrance Test. This entrance exam is officially conducted by the Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA) for the PG Engineering Admissions in the state of Karnataka. In this post we have provided Karnataka PGCET 2015 MCA syllabus.  Online application for Karnataka PGCET 2015 may be commenced at the end of June 2015 or beginning of July 2015.

 Karnataka PGCET 2015 - MCA Syllabus

1. Mathematics

  • Algebra
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Vector
  • Probability and Statistics

2. Computer Awareness


3. Analytical Ability and Logical Reasoning

4. General Awareness

5. General English

Karnataka PGCET 2015 M.Tech Syllabus

Karnataka PGCET 2015 Exam Dates

Karnataka PGCET 2015 Exam Pattern

Duration of the exam120 minutes
Part 1:50 questions of 1 mark each
Part 2:25 questions of 2 marks each
Total No of Questions75
Total Marks100

 Karnataka PGCET 2015 MCA Syllabus


Facebook Comments